

Revelle Council

President	Ballots Cast	107
	Westin J Gibbs	98
	Total Votes Cast	98
	Total Abstain	9
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast	107
(-)	Jacob D Rodriguez	92
	Total Votes Cast	92
	Total Abstain	122
Vice President Internal	Ballots Cast	107
	Carlota Conant	98
	Total Votes Cast	98
	Total Abstain	9
Vice President Finance	Ballots Cast	107
	Michelle Lean Salazar	96
	Total Votes Cast	96
	Total Abstain	11
Vice President External	Ballots Cast	107
	Brian Christopher Donovan	88
	Total Votes Cast	88
	Total Abstain	19
Vice President Administration	Ballots Cast	107
	Diana A Al Dikka	92
	Total Votes Cast	92
	Total Abstain	15
Director of Student Services	Ballots Cast	107
	Sophia T Correa	95
	Total Votes Cast	95
	Total Abstain	12

Initials: $\frac{\mathcal{D}\mathcal{V}}{}$



Revelle Council

Second Year Representative	Ballots Cast Alan Govind Apte Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	107 89 89 18
Director of Spirit and Events	Ballots Cast Khai X Williams Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	107 92 92 15



Muir Council

President	Ballots Cast	161
	Eleanor Grudin	143
	Total Votes Cast	143
	Total Abstain	18
Vice President Finance	Ballots Cast	161
	Eric Ron	136
	Total Votes Cast	136
	Total Abstain	25
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast	161
	Corliss Lam	112
	Kai-Wen Cheng	85
	Total Votes Cast	197
	Total Abstain	125
Student Org Ambassador	Ballots Cast	161
	Jina Lee	140
	Total Votes Cast	140
	Total Abstain	21



Marshall Council

Chair	Ballots Cast	164
	Gabriella Imai	144
	Total Votes Cast	144
	Total Abstain	20
Vice Chair Internal	Ballots Cast	164
	Katie Nugent	143
	Total Votes Cast	143
	Total Abstain	21
Vice Chair External	Ballots Cast	164
vice onali External	Shayna M Frink	138
	Total Votes Cast	138
	Total Abstain	26
	iotai Abstairi	20
Vice Chair Finance	Ballots Cast	164
	Haven Ahn	130
	Total Votes Cast	130
	Total Abstain	34
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast	164
	James Michael Terzian	124
	Adrianna Blackshire	117
	Total Votes Cast	241
	Total Abstain	87
Director of Public Relations	Ballots Cast	164
	Sepand Ryan Rouz	138
	Total Votes Cast	138
	Total Abstain	26
Director of Administration	Ballots Cast	164
	Megha Suresh Datta	138
	Total Votes Cast	138
	Total Abstain	26

Initials: DV



Marshall Council

Director of Programming	Ballots Cast	164
	Eunice Saeyeon Cho	130
	Total Votes Cast	130
	Total Abstain	34
Student at Large - Justice Advocate	Ballots Cast	164
	Kristen Nicole Smyth	137
	Total Votes Cast	137
	Total Abstain	27
Student at Large - Imagination Advocate	Ballots Cast	164
	Sydney Leigh Quitoles	138
	Total Votes Cast	138
	Total Abstain	26
Student at Large - Diversity Advocate	Ballots Cast	164
	Jenayah Shaheed	143
	Total Votes Cast	143
	Total Abstain	21
Director of Marshall Organizations	Ballots Cast	164
	Rachel Robin Gaudesi	133
	Total Votes Cast	133
	Total Abstain	31

Initials: $\overline{\mathcal{D}\mathcal{V}}$



Warren Council

President	Ballots Cast Joshua Walker Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 139 139 29
Vice President Internal	Ballots Cast Lani Botros Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 141 141 27
Vice President External	Ballots Cast Aditya Arora Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 137 137 31
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast Lillian Wood Maximilian Louis Zekowski Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 128 102 230 106
Treasurer	Ballots Cast Jonathan Chan Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 138 138 30
Events Board Chair	Ballots Cast Silk Shimamoto Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 142 142 26
Student at Large	Ballots Cast Kristin Marie Lips Total Votes Cast Total Abstain	168 141 141 27

Initials: $\overline{\mathcal{D}\mathcal{V}}$



Roosevelt Council

Apartment Representative (2)	Ballots Cast	169
	Jessica Arlene Sears	139
	Total Votes Cast	139
	Total Abstain	30
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast	169
	Nicole Elise Thompson	139
	Total Votes Cast	139
	Total Abstain	199
At-Large Representative	Ballots Cast	169
	Catherine Takata Santa Presca	145
	Total Votes Cast	145
	Total Abstain	24
Diversity Advocate	Ballots Cast	169
	Noon Awad	147
	Total Votes Cast	147
	Total Abstain	22
Junior Representative	Ballots Cast	169
	Bolarin James Lawrence	152
	Total Votes Cast	152
	Total Abstain	17
President	Ballots Cast	169
	Karen Rae Thai	147
	Total Votes Cast	147
	Total Abstain	22
Senior Representative	Ballots Cast	169
	Gregory K Thein	143
	Total Votes Cast	143
	Total Abstain	26



Roosevelt Council

Sophomore Representative	Ballots Cast	169
	Julian Frank Zepeda	137
	Total Votes Cast	137
	Total Abstain	32
Vice-President External	Ballots Cast	169
	Sean Patrick Monroe	138
	Total Votes Cast	138
	Total Abstain	31
Vice-President Internal	Ballots Cast	169
	Yanny Jiang	143
	Total Votes Cast	143
	Total Abstain	26



Sixth Council

President	Ballots Cast	84
	Myra Haider	78
	Total Votes Cast	78
	Total Abstain	6
Vice President Internal	Ballots Cast	84
	Miranda Rose Demarrais-Spero	73
	Total Votes Cast	73
	Total Abstain	11
Vice President External	Ballots Cast	84
	Cindy Huang Tsai	67
	Total Votes Cast	67
	Total Abstain	17
Vice President Finance	Ballots Cast	84
	Shubham Kulkarni	79
	Total Votes Cast	79
	Total Abstain	5
Vice President Programming	Ballots Cast	84
	Benjamin Tang	80
	Total Votes Cast	80
	Total Abstain	4
AS Senator (2)	Ballots Cast	84
	Zaccary Bradt	73
	Total Votes Cast	73
	Total Abstain	95

Initials: $\frac{DV}{}$



Voter Turnout

Undergraduate

College	Enrolled	Voted	% of Enrolled Students
Marshall	4691	164	3.50%
Muir	4966	161	3.24%
Revelle	4834	107	2.21%
Roosevelt	4731	169	3.57%
Sixth	4757	84	1.77%
Warren	5012	168	3.35%
CAMPUS	28991	853	2.94%

Approved by:	Danielle Viviani	Signature: _	Danielle Viviani
Approved by:		. Signature: —	